I wish that I could be like the cool kids

My little brobro does photography as a hobby  so we held a little photo shoot for our first born. (thank you again by the way, love you so much) She is having an 8th grade promotion party and we felt it would be nice to send out a picture of her along with the invites. We also thought, might as well kill two birds with one stone, have Aeson dress up and have them take some sibling photos as well. (our frames needs some updating). Just wanted to share with you all some of my favorites from that day.

IMG_0137IMG_0147IMG_0163IMG_0188IMG_0201IMG_0206IMG_0241IMG_0247IMG_0264IMG_0272IMG_0279IMG_0419IMG_0440IMG_0479

Just being a proud mommy is all. Best believe these all become wallpapers on all my electronics. haha. Have a blessed friday yall! until next post! Shanti Shanti!

 

Jacqueline Joy

Connect with me on Social Media

INSTAGRAM & TWITTER | JAYYYEEEE

7 thoughts on “I wish that I could be like the cool kids

      • ayrgalaxy says:

        I really wanna push myself to keep several albums of my baby so he can see when he grows up. I enjoyed seeing pictures of me growing up but I unfortunately don’t have those big albums anymore 😦 lol

        Like

  1. xoJenny says:

    Omg I’m so in love with these, the one of them kissing around the tree ❤ ❤ ❤ And holy crap your daughter's hair is amazing as well as your son! They def must've got that from their mama 😉 Can my kids have that much hair though cheese and rice! lol Which ones are you guys going to frame?!

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

