I’m terrible at BLOGMAS

jacqueline-joy

but, im kinda okay at VLOGMAS. Therefore, i’ve left you again with some videos. I hope you enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Don’t for get to stop by mine and Morgan’s Youtube Channel. Give us a like, comment, and suscribe. It’s like giving us a virtual Christmas present!

And don’t forget to stop by Morgan and Varsha page to see what they have going on this year for Blogmas!

Until…later love bugs! Shanti shanti!

 

Jacqueline Joy

 

Follow me on Social Media

IG & TWITTER | JAYYYEEEE

5 thoughts on “I’m terrible at BLOGMAS

    • jacqueliinejoy says:

      lol! thank you so much! theyre pretty cool huh? and yes, i do, every now and then. I’m not very good, but its a nice way for me to kinda reset and relax. thanks for watching. i really appreciate it! have you started vlogging yet?

      Liked by 1 person

      • ayrgalaxy says:

        I’d love to see some of your paintings some day. The one on the video looked like it was turning out pretty good 🙂

        and no 😦 the camera I have unfortunately doesn’t work very well for vlogging. I’d have to get another one but you know they’re not cheap lmao.

        Like

  1. lovejennyxo says:

    That trampoline!! I can’t even remember the last time I played on one- so fun! I wish I could just snug with your dog, how adorable. I love how your son is putting away his toys, such a good little boy! Also, TARGET!!! *heart eyes*

    xo, JJ

    Like

    • jacqueliinejoy says:

      LOL. i think me and my husband play on the trampoline more than the kids! and i love how he puts his toys away as well. gotta start em’ young! when are you gonna start vlogging? hehe. thank you for your continued support and love! means alot to me jj! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

