Vlogging?

..is something completely foreign to me, but somehow this crazy white girl, Morgainzz, managed to convince me to start vlogging with her. So, I did. And you know i realized, its a good way for my kids, myself, and my hubbs to look back at our memories and reconnect with our families overseas.

Please support your new favorite filipino family by watching, subscribing, commenting and whatever else. I appreciate it very much.

And dont forget to do the same for your favorite white girl!

 

We’ve got a few things planned for the month of december, so be sure to look out for that this week!  I’ve missed you blogging world, it’s good to be back!

Shanti Shanti!

Jacqueline Joy

Dont forget to follow me on Social Media

Instagram | Jayyyeeee

Twitter | Jayyyeeee

9 thoughts on “Vlogging?

Leave a Reply

